Locate Us

OFFICE & SERVICE CENTERS

Regional Office
Regional Manager;
Mwesigye Andrew
1st Floor Park Royale Building
Plot 26, Buganda Road
Mobile: 0772 834950
Office :0312 360 624
email: andrew.mwesigye@umeme.co.ug

Natete District
District Manager;
Kyarisiima Perpetua
Plot 2449 Block 8 Natete
Mobile: 0772-602816
Office: 0312 360 725
email: petua.kyalisiima@umeme.co.ug

Nakulabye District
District Manager;
Mwesiga Peter Musinguzi
Plot 419 Kibuga, Mengo
Mobile: 0774-595771
Office: 0312 360 730
email: peter.mwesiga@umeme.co.ug

Najjanankumbi District
District Manager;
Kabanda Michael
2nd Floor, Freedom City Mall, Namasuba, Entebbe Road
Mobile: 0772-409857
Office: 0312 360 732
email: michael.kabanda@umeme.co.ug


Kampala Metro District
District Manager;
Nakitto Zam Paula
1st Floor Park Royale Building
Plot 26, Buganda Road
Mobile: 0776-361065
Office :0312 360 624
email: zam.nakitto@umeme.co.ug

Entebbe District
District Manager;
Busingye Benjamin
Plot 26 FRV 369 Folio 22
Mobile: 0777-737913
Office :0312 360 755
email: benjamin.busingye@umeme.co.ug

Kabalagala District
District Manager;
Ndagire Miriam Musinguzi
Plot 1207 Gaba Road, Nsambya
Mobile: 0772-535629
Office: 0312 360 633
email: miriam.musinguzi@umeme.co.ug